Schedule

2017 Schedule

See the complete trip descriptions. Contact Alegre Travel for tickets – call 800.323.7330 or email train@alegretravel.com, or book online.

Sunday, May 14   Departs 10 a.m. Mother’s Day Brunch
Saturday, May 27 Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers Bonus
Saturday, June 10 Departs 4 p.m. Wine & Chocolates Train
Saturday, June 17 Departs 10 a.m. Spring Train Robbery
Sunday, June 18   Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers Father’s Day
Saturday, June 24 Departs 2 p.m. Two Rivers Spring Photo Run
Saturday, July 1 Departs at 10 & 2 I Love America Veterans’ Train              
Saturday, July 8   Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers
Saturday, July 22 Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers
Saturday, August 5 Departs at 9 a.m. Minam Family Delighter  Cancelled due to fire danger and forest restrictions
Saturday, August 19 Departs at 9 a.m. Minam Family Delighter  Cancelled due to fire danger and forest restrictions
Saturday, Sept. 2 Departs at 9 a.m. Two Rivers
Saturday, Sept. 16 Departs at 10 a.m. Fall Foliage Photo Run
Saturday, Sept. 30 Departs 3 p.m. Wine & Cheese Train
Saturday, October 7 Departs 10 a.m. Autumn Train Robbery – Gold Rush Bandits
Saturday, Oct. 14 Departs 10 a.m. Autumn Train Robbery – Gold Rush Bandits
Saturday, Oct. 21 Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers

2 Responses to Schedule

  1. Heidi, Jenna, Hunter and Fisher Weatherly says:

    My 2 grandsons, my daughter in law and I rode the Train Robbery Excursion train. We all enjoyed it very much! It was fun that the kids could get up and walk around to the different cars. The robbery was eventful and fun. Hunter believed it was for REAL! I would recommend this to other families who have little cowboys wanting an adventure or junior train engineers. It created a lifetime memory. Heidi Weatherly

    • janetd says:

      Thank you for your nice comment. We enjoyed having you and your family ride with us. Your Hunter was very entertaining!

Leave a Reply to Heidi, Jenna, Hunter and Fisher Weatherly Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *