Schedule

Below is our 2019 season schedule. 

See the complete trip descriptions. Contact Alegre Travel for tickets – call 800.323.7330 or email train@alegretravel.com, or book online.

Sunday, May 12    Departs 11 a.m. 2019 Mother’s Day Brunch
Saturday, June 15  Departs 10 a.m. Spring Train Robbery
Sunday, June 16  Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers Father’s Day Train Robbery
Saturday, June 22  Departs 5 p.m. Summer Solstice Dinner Train
Saturday, June 29 Departs 10 a.m. I Love America Veterans’ Train              
Wednesday, July 3  Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers
Wednes., July 10 Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers Bonus
Saturday, July 20 Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers 
Saturday, July 27 Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers – Finding Bigfoot
Saturday, Sept. 7 Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers History Train
Saturday, Sept. 14 Departs at 10 a.m. Fall Foliage Photo Run
Saturday, Sept. 28 Departs 3 p.m. Wine & Cheese Train
Saturday, Oct. 5   Departs 10 a.m. Autumn Train Robbery – Gold Rush Bandits
Saturday, Oct. 12 Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers Bonus
Saturday, Oct. 19 Departs  2 p.m. Two Rivers – End of Season Bounty
  Please note, not all trips are available for booking yet. If the ride you want is not on the online booking calendar, please check back in a few days. Thank you. The Wallowa Union Railroad reserves the right to make changes to the schedule if unforeseen circumstances make them necessary.
   
   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *