Schedule

Our 2019 season schedule is shown below for reference. The 2020 season will be announced in February

See the complete trip descriptions. Leave a comment on this website if you have questions.

Sunday, May 10    Departs 11 a.m. 2020 Mother’s Day Brunch – not available for booking yet
Saturday, June 15  Departs 10 a.m. Spring Train Robbery
Sunday, June 16  Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers Father’s Day Train Robbery
Saturday, June 22  Departs 5 p.m. Summer Solstice Dinner Train
Saturday, June 29 Departs 10 a.m. I Love America Veterans’ Train              
Wednesday, July 3  Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers
Wednes., July 10 Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers 
Saturday, July 20 Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers 
Saturday, July 27 Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers – Finding Bigfoot
Saturday, Sept. 7 Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers History Train
Saturday, Sept. 14 Departs at 10 a.m. Fall Foliage Photo Run
Saturday, Sept. 28 Departs 3 p.m. Wine & Cheese Train
Saturday, Oct. 5   Departs 10 a.m. Autumn Train Robbery – Gold Rush Bandits
Saturday, Oct. 12 Departs 10 a.m. Two Rivers Bonus
Saturday, Oct. 19 Departs  2 p.m. Two Rivers – End of Season Bounty
  The Wallowa Union Railroad reserves the right to make changes to the schedule if unforeseen circumstances make them necessary.
   
   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *